在留学、移民、办理签证或许可的过程中,您会碰到很多熟悉而陌生的词汇、术语,常会有不少失之毫厘,谬之千里的理解,清楚明白它的意思非常重要。
您可以透过以下链接,准确了解相关词汇的定义:
留学、签证、移民的术语详解

移民顾问:ICCRC 辖下会员有两种级别,拥有最完整执业资格的,被冠以“持牌联邦移民顾问” Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants, 简称RCIC,是经过ICCRC完整的培训、严格考证、语言背景审核才得以准入资格。他们必须保持专业水平,每年参加包括ICCRC的必修课程、认可的专业再进修培训、操守作业审核、商业保险等等。

ICCRC 是加拿大政府根据《移民与难民法》授权成立的联邦监管部门,全面负责监督加拿大移民、公民入籍、国际留学生咨询服务。《移民与难民法》保障申请人利益,明确规定 持牌联邦移民顾问(RCIC)、执业律师等才有资质提供加拿大留学、移民的有偿咨询服务,RCIC牌照可以在官方网站核实:
http://secure.iccrc-crcic.ca/search-new/en

Terminologies

Home » Resources » Terminologies

In the immigration process, you will encounter many familiar and unfamiliar vocabulary and terminologies. Often there will be many miss understandings and clearly understanding immigration terms and what they mean is very important.

You can use the following link which gives an accurate understanding of the definitions of related terms:

http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/helpcentre/glossary.asp

 

Immigration Consultant: Members of ICCRC are known as Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants (RCICs). who must complete an accredited training program, an exam set by ICCRC, and high entry-to-practice requirements. They must then meet annual professional requirements that include additional hours of professional development as well as mandatory courses developed and taught by ICCRC.

 

ICCRC  is the national regulatory body authorized by the government of Canada under the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act (IRPA) to safeguard consumers. IRPA requires anyone providing Canadian immigration advice or representation for a fee or other consideration to be a member in good standing of ICCRC

Phone:
Vancouver 1-604-670-0918
Kelowna 1-250-899-6868

Fax:
604-670-8310

Email:
info@nlai.ca

Address:
2F, 1789 Harvey Ave,
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G4

Overseas Office:
Unit 1404, Chun Hui Mansion,
18 Yue Ken Road,
Guangzhou, P.R.China