Co-Operating Institutions

As parents, we love our children deeply and are willing to provide the best education to them. We dedicate ourselves to comparing different education systems among various countries and continents to find the best one. We would like to share some of the best institutions we've found with you. We have long term relationships with most institutes and the following is a list of our cooperating institutions(partial):

Public Highschool Boards

Central Okanagan School District www.sd23.bc.ca
Toronto District School Board www.tdsb.on.ca
Peel District School Board www.peelschools.org
York Region District School Board www.yrdsb.ca
Hamilton-Wentworh District Board www.hwdsb.on.ca
Simcoe County District Board www.scdsb.on.ca
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board www.swlauriersb.qc.ca
Eastern Township School Board www.etsb.qc.ca

Private Highschools

Mentor College www.mentorcollege.edu
Pickering College www.pickeringcollege.on.ca
Queen Margaret's Boarding School www.qms.bc.ca
Queen Collegiate www.queenscollegiate.com

Community/University Colleges

Okanagan College www.okanagan.bc.ca
Seneca College www.senecacollege.ca
Centennial College www.centennialcollege.ca
Sheridan College www.sheridancollege.ca
Conestoga College www.conestogac.on.ca
St.Clair College www.stclaircollege.ca
Academy of Learning College www.academyoflearning.com
Anderson College www.andersoncollege.com
Mohawk College www.mohawkcollege.ca
Toronto College of Technology www.torontocollege.com
Evergreen College www.evergreencollege.ca
Stanford International College www.scbt.ca
Ascenda School of Management www.acsenda.com
Sprott Shaw College www.sprottshaw.com
CIMT College www.cimtcollege.com
International Gateway Kelowna www.igcanada.com
Dewey College www.deweycollege.ca
National Academy of Health and Sciences www.nahb.ca
Algonquin College www.algonquincollege.com
Cambrian College www.cambriancollege.ca
St. Lawrence College www.stlawrencecollege.ca
Loyalist College www.loyalistcollege.com
Niagara College www.niagaracollege.ca
Red River College www.rrc.mb.ca
Bow Valley College www.bowvalleycollege.ca
International College of Manitoba www.icmanitoba.ca
Saskatchewan Polytechnic www.saskpolytech.ca
Parkland College www.parklandcollege.sk.ca
New Brunswick Community College www.nbcc.ca
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology www.sait.ca
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology www.nait.ca
College of Rockies www.cotr.bc.ca
College of North Atlantic www.cna.nl.ca
Yukon College www.yukoncollege.yk.ca
Fanshawe College www.fanshawec.ca
Georgian College www.georgiancollege.ca
Confederation College www.confederationc.on.ca
Vancouver Community College www.vcc.ca
Douglas College www.douglascollege.ca
Fraser International College www.fraseric.ca
Northern College www.northernc.on.ca
Camosun College www.camosun.ca
Northern Lights College www.nlc.bc.ca

Public University

University of the Fraser Valley www.ufv.ca
University of North British Columbia www.unbc.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University www.msvu.ca
Kwantlen Polytechnic University www.kpu.ca
Capilano University www.capilanou.ca
Vancouver Island University www.viu.ca
Thompson Rivers University www.tru.ca
Laurentian University www.laurentian.ca
University of Winnipeg www.uwinnipeg.ca
University of Manitoba www.umanitoba.ca
St. Francis Xavier University www.sxu.ca
Fairleigh Dickinson University www.fdu.edu
University of Windsor www.uwindsor.ca